Učitelé

Telefon: (+420) 382 214 913 + provolba xxx (po ohlášení automatu)
Jméno E-mail Provolba
Mgr. Bělová Olga belova.olga@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Bicanová Lenka bicanova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Ing. Blaha Luděk blaha.ludek@gymna-pi.cz 108
Mgr. Brousilová Jitka brousilova.jitka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Mgr. Brůžková Eva bruzkova.eva@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Buzková Lenka buzkova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 143
Mgr. Cenek Jakub cenek.jakub@gymna-pi.cz 117
Mgr. Drnec Michal drnec.michal@gymna-pi.cz 111
Mgr. Fojtíková Jarmila fojtikova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Geny Alexandre geny.alexandre@gymna-pi.cz 118
Gogelová Lenka gogelova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Hroudová Andrea hroudova.andrea@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Janda Libor janda.libor@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Janoušková Pavla janouskova.pavla@gymna-pi.cz 135
Mgr. Kadeřábková Jana kaderabkova.jana@gymna-pi.cz 107
Ing. Kadlecová Eva kadlecova.eva@gymna-pi.cz 111
Mgr. Kaláb Ondřej kalab.ondrej@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Kochová Olga kochova.olga@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Kothánková Alena kothankova.alena@gymna-pi.cz 118
Mgr. Koubková Hana
Mgr. Koubová Klára koubova.klara@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Kouřimská Vlasta kourimska.vlasta@gymna-pi.cz 135
Ing. Krejčová Jana krejcova.jana@gymna-pi.cz 121
Mgr. Krhutová Hana krhutova.hana@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Kučera Petr kucera.petr@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Kudrnová Lenka kudrnova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 107
PaedDr. Kuntová Radka kuntova.radka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Mgr. Lukášová Alena lukasova.alena@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Marešová Pavla maresova.pavla@gymna-pi.cz 135
Mgr. Mašková Vladimíra maskova.vladimira@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Měšťanová =Irena mestanova.irena@gymna-pi.cz 107
Ing. Novodvorská Ivana novodvorska.ivana@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Paulerová Eva paulerova.eva@gymna-pi.cz 129
PhDr. Pechoušková Jarmila pechouskova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Rothbauerová Tereza rothbauerova.tereza@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Slabová Romana slabova.romana@gymna-pi.cz 106
Mgr. Stehlík Martin stehlik.martin@gymna-pi.cz 143
Mgr. Šebellová Daniela sebellova.daniela@gymna-pi.cz 136
Mgr. Šebková Kristýna sebkova.kristyna@gymna-pi.cz 108
Šlechta Radek slechta.radek@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Šokčevičová =Helena sokcevicova.helena@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Štěpánová =Vladimíra stepanova.vladimira@gymna-pi.cz 131
Mgr. Tarabová Marcela tarabova.marcela@gymna-pi.cz 136
PhDr. Tlapová Jaroslava tlapova.jaroslava@gymna-pi.cz 121
Mgr. Trávníček Stanislav travnicek.stanislav@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Tritová Hana tritova.hana@gymna-pi.cz 137
Mgr. Tyle Jana tyle.jana@gymna-pi.cz 109
Mgr. Tyle Marek tyle.marek@gymna-pi.cz 109
Mgr. Valenta Ladislav valenta.ladislav@gymna-pi.cz 107
Vankátová Jarmila vankatova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Vlášková Vladana vlaskova.vladana@gymna-pi.cz 136
Mgr. Volfová Silvie volfova.silvie@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Zichová Simona zichova.simona@gymna-pi.cz 122