Učitelé

Telefon: (+420) 382 214 913 + provolba xxx (po ohlášení automatu)
Jméno E-mail Provolba
Mgr. Bicanová Lenka bicanova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Ing. Blaha Luděk blaha.ludek@gymna-pi.cz 108
Mgr. Brousilová Jitka brousilova.jitka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Mgr. Brůžková `Eva bruzkova.eva@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Buzková Lenka buzkova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 143
Mgr. Cenek Jakub cenek.jakub@gymna-pi.cz 117
Mgr. Drnec Michal drnec.michal@gymna-pi.cz 111
Mgr. Fojtíková Jarmila fojtikova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Geny Alexandre geny.alexandre@gymna-pi.cz 118
Mgr. Hegenbartová Iveta
Mgr. Hrdlička Radek hrdlicka.radek@gymna-pi.cz 117
Mgr. Hroudová Andrea hroudova.andrea@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Janda Libor janda.libor@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Janoušková Pavla janouskova.pavla@gymna-pi.cz 135
Mgr. Kadeřábková `Jana kaderabkova.jana@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Kaláb Ondřej kalab.ondrej@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Kothánková Alena kothankova.alena@gymna-pi.cz 118
Mgr. Kouřimská Vlasta kourimska.vlasta@gymna-pi.cz 135
Ing. Krejčová Jana krejcova.jana@gymna-pi.cz 121
Mgr. Krentíková Lucie krentikova.lucie@gymna-pi.cz 118
Mgr. Krhutová Hana krhutova.hana@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Kučera Petr kucera.petr@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Kudlík Aleš kudlik.ales@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Kudrnová Lenka kudrnova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 107
PaedDr. Kuntová Radka kuntova.radka@gymna-pi.cz 137
Mgr. Lososová Kateřina lososova.katerina@gymna-pi.cz 129
Mgr. Lukášová `Alena lukasova.alena@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Marešová Pavla maresova.pavla@gymna-pi.cz 135
Mgr. Mašková Vladimíra maskova.vladimira@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Měšťanová `Irena mestanova.irena@gymna-pi.cz 107
Ing. Musilová Hana musilova.hana@gymna-pi.cz 108
Ing. Novodvorská Ivana novodvorska.ivana@gymna-pi.cz 107
PhDr. Pechoušková Jarmila pechouskova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Pelán Štěpán pelan.stepan@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Rothbauerová Tereza rothbauerova.tereza@gymna-pi.cz 129
Ing. Rothgang Kadlecová Eva rothgang.eva@gymna-pi.cz 111
Mgr. Sádlová Renata sadlova.renata@gymna-pi.cz 128
Mgr. Slabová Romana slabova.romana@gymna-pi.cz 106
Mgr. Šebellová Daniela sebellova.daniela@gymna-pi.cz 136
Mgr. Šebková Kristýna sebkova.kristyna@gymna-pi.cz 131
Mgr. Šlechta Radek slechta.radek@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Štěpánová `Vladimíra stepanova.vladimira@gymna-pi.cz 131
Mgr. Štěrbová `Martina sterbova.martina@gymna-pi.cz 137
PhDr. Tlapová Jaroslava tlapova.jaroslava@gymna-pi.cz 121
Mgr. Trávníček `Stanislav travnicek.stanislav@gymna-pi.cz 132
Mgr. Tyle Marek tyle.marek@gymna-pi.cz 109
Mgr. Tyle Jana tyle.jana@gymna-pi.cz 109
Vankátová Jarmila vankatova.jarmila@gymna-pi.cz 107
Mgr. Vašíčková `Lenka vasickova.lenka@gymna-pi.cz 122
Mgr. Veselá Silvie vesela.silvie@gymna-pi.cz 118
Mgr. Viktorová Eliška viktorova.eliska@gymna-pi.cz 117
Mgr. Vlášková `Vladana vlaskova.vladana@gymna-pi.cz 136
Mgr. Volfová Silvie volfova.silvie@gymna-pi.cz 128